LVJIAN
Your location:
Homepage
/
Innovation

Research & Development

 

Together with our partners and customers, our best-in-class R&D teams develop the most innovative products, solutions, and services, as well as advanced manufacturing processes. 

Innovation for quality technology


On the surface, the products we make look like simple products, and our brand is not very different from other brands.However, at LVJIAN, our fiber products are different in engineering.This is because our industry experience and manufacturing expertise allows us to focus on taking product and service details to the next level.

 

 


Innovation for application fields

 

We constantly tap new uses of plants to bring new changes to our customers and the environment.With advanced fiber technology, the "green" function of plant materials has been developed and applied to various industries such as building chemical industry, road construction, organic filter aid, animal nutrition pet litter and other industries.

 

 

Innovation for new opportunities

 

We know that innovation is permanent and fast, and to make sure that LVJIAN remains ahead of the pack, we continuously develop our capabilities to track the latest trends and innovations. From leading research institutes, schools and universities, to customers, suppliers and startups, we believe that collaboration with networks of stakeholders outside our organization is key to innovate and differentiate in our industry.

Our R&D Center

LVJIAN

About LVJIAN

 

Founded in 2003, LVJIAN is a company that researches, develops and produces high quality natural organic fibers. With the mission of "create value-added products that are conducive to social development, economical and environmentally friendly", 

LVJIAN has developed the "green" function of plant materials with advanced fiber technology and applied it to construction chemicals, road construction, organic filter aid, animal nutrition, pet litter and other industries.

 

All rights reserved © Wuxi green construction technology Co.,Ltd 2020  

备案号:苏ICP备17037367号

搜索
Search

Hot key words:Cellulose fiber  |  Functional fiber  |   Building chemistry  |  Road construction

绿建科技
您现在的位置:
首页
/
创新

研究和发展

 

我们的研发团队将与我们的合作伙伴和客户一起开发最适合的产品,解决方案和服务以及先进的制造工艺。

创新的质量技术


从表面上看,我们生产的产品看起来像是简单的产品,我们的品牌与其他品牌进行比较时差别不大。但是,在LVJIAN, 我们的纤维产品在工程设计上与众不同。这是因为我们的行业经验和制造专业知识使我们能够专注于将产品和服务细节提升到另一个层次。

 

 


创新应用领域
 

我们不断挖掘植物的新用途,为客户和环境带来新的改变。用先进的纤维技术,开发了植物原料的“绿色”功能,并将其应用于建筑化工、道路建设、有机助滤、动物营养、宠物垫料等各个行业领域。

 

 


创新带来新机遇

 

我们知道创新是永久性的,并且为了确保LVJIAN蓬勃的生命力,我们不断突破我们的能力以跟进最新趋势。从研究机构,学校和大学到客户,供应商和初创公司,我们相信与组织外部利益相关者的协作对于创新和行业差异化至关重要。

绿建研发中心

绿建科技

关于绿建

 

无锡绿建科技有限公司源于2003年,是一家研究、开发、生产高质量纤维的企业。绿建以“创造利于社会发展的,具有经济效益的,环保的增值品”为使命,用专业的纤维技术,开发了植物原料的“绿色”功能。绿建现有 5个部门,包括建筑、过滤、工业、宠物、道路建设

 

生产的纤维产品多达 40 种以上,并将其应用于建筑化工、道路建设、有机助滤、动物营养、宠物垫料等各个行业领域。绿建深入研究和发展的脚步不会停止,我们将持续开发性价比高、具有优异特性的产品,同时绿建将一如既往的与客户真诚合作、共同发展、不断创新。

版权所有:无锡绿建科技有限公司 2020 

搜索
搜索

热门关键词:木质纤维  |  滤杰素 |   路用纤维  |  油脂专用纤维