LVJIAN
Your location:
Homepage
/
Sustainability

Sustainability

 

"Sustainable development" is a dynamic concept that involves the integration of economy, society, culture, technology and the natural environment.It not only meets the needs of contemporary people but also does not endanger the development of future generations to meet their needs.

 

In the past, people were concerned about the impact of development on the environment. Now people urgently feel the impact of ecological degradation on development and the importance of ecological interdependence among countries.

 

We have always held the view that industry should be high in production and low in consumption, energy should be used cleanly, and population and resources should be kept in relative balance.We study fiber and constantly tap new uses of plants to bring new changes to our customers and the environment. 

LVJIAN

We continue to improve product performance to reduce energy consumption, the entire plant through integrated recycling programs to achieve zero material waste, long-term corporate plans including investment in green energy to live in harmony with our environment.LVJIAN is committed to sustainable business and a healthy environment as it is our responsibility to the environment and future.

About LVJIAN

 

Founded in 2003, LVJIAN is a company that researches, develops and produces high quality natural organic fibers. With the mission of "create value-added products that are conducive to social development, economical and environmentally friendly", 

LVJIAN has developed the "green" function of plant materials with advanced fiber technology and applied it to construction chemicals, road construction, organic filter aid, animal nutrition, pet litter and other industries.

 

All rights reserved © Wuxi green construction technology Co.,Ltd 2020  

备案号:苏ICP备17037367号

搜索
Search

Hot key words:Cellulose fiber  |  Functional fiber  |   Building chemistry  |  Road construction

绿建科技
您现在的位置:
首页
/
可持续发展

可持续发展 

 

是一个涉及经济、社会、文化、技术和自然环境的综合的动态的概念,它既满足当代人的需求又不危害后代人满足其需求的发展。

 

过去人们关心的是发展对环境带来的影响,而现在人们则迫切地感到了生态环境的退化对发展带来的影响,以及国家之间在生态学方面互相依赖的重要性。

我们一贯秉持工业应当是高产低耗,能源应当被清洁利用,人口与资源应当保持相对平衡的观点。我们研究纤维,不断挖掘植物的新用途,为客户和环境带来新的改变。

 

我们不断提高产品性能以减少能耗,整个工厂都通过集成的回收计划来实现更少物料的浪费,长期的公司计划包括投资绿色能源以与我们的环境和谐相处。LVJIAN致力于可持续发展的业务和健康的环境,因为这是我们对环境和未来的责任。

绿建科技

关于绿建

 

无锡绿建科技有限公司源于2003年,是一家研究、开发、生产高质量纤维的企业。绿建以“创造利于社会发展的,具有经济效益的,环保的增值品”为使命,用专业的纤维技术,开发了植物原料的“绿色”功能。绿建现有 5个部门,包括建筑、过滤、工业、宠物、道路建设

 

生产的纤维产品多达 40 种以上,并将其应用于建筑化工、道路建设、有机助滤、动物营养、宠物垫料等各个行业领域。绿建深入研究和发展的脚步不会停止,我们将持续开发性价比高、具有优异特性的产品,同时绿建将一如既往的与客户真诚合作、共同发展、不断创新。

版权所有:无锡绿建科技有限公司 2020 

搜索
搜索

热门关键词:木质纤维  |  滤杰素 |   路用纤维  |  油脂专用纤维